Links

TOTEM on Facebook: www.facebook.com/TOTEMpage
Boston Band Crush: www.bostonbandcrush.org
37ft Productions: www.37ft.com
Peerless Mastering: www.peerlessmastering.com
The New Frustrations: www.newfrustrations.com
Lauren Flaherty: www.laurenflaherty.com
Seventh Room: www.seventhroom.com
The Beachcomber: www.beachcomberquincy.com
Hollywood East Promotions: www.hollywoodeastpromotions.net
The Guru Grille: www.gurugrille.com
The Devil And A Penny: www.myspace.com/thedevilandapenny
HearNowLive: www.hearnowlive.com
Copperfield’s Bar: www.copperfieldsboston.com
Gene Dante And The Future Starlets: www.myspace.com/genedantestarlets
TT The Bear’s: www.ttthebears.com
Pride Of The Atlantic: www.myspace.com/prideoftheatlantic
The Middle East: www.mideastclub.com
Precinct Bar: www.precinctbar.com
People With Instruments: www.myspace.com/pwimusic
Ryan’s Smashing Life: www.rslblog.com/
The Tinker’s Son: www.thetinkersson.com
The Noise: www.thenoise-boston.com
Robert Ferent: www.hogtrophonic.com
Jenee Halstead: www.jeneehalstead.com
Abbie Arrett: www.abbiebarrett.com
Jen Johnson (of Static Of The Gods): staticofthegods.delverano.com
The Dejas: www.thedejas.com
Endless Wave: www.endlesswave.info
Cardboard Mercenary: www.cardboardmercenary.com
The Timberfakes: www.timberfakes.com
Miss Fairchild: www.missfairchild.com
Controlled Bleeding: www.controlledbleeding.com
The Year Million: www.theyearmillion.com
Performer Magazine: www.performermag.com
The Lights Out: www.thelightsout.com
Cooling Towers: www.coolingtowers.us
Plushgun: www.plushgun.com
Black Fortress Of Opium: www.facebook.com/blackfortressofopium
The Sour Doo-Dahs: www.thesourdoodahs.com
Daykamp Music: www.daykampmusic.com
Jetpacks For Sale: www.jfsmusic.com
Aldous Collins Band: www.aldouscollins.com
The Daily Pravda: www.thedailypravda.com

Comments are closed.